Gig Guide


Got a Gig to add or a favourite Gig page we should add to our list? Please lets us know via our Contact Form.


Due to public health restrictions & other potential changes, please check directly with event organizers for the very latest information.


Gigs

Fri Mar 5

Eric Collier @ The Cavity, Venus Bay

Moosejaw Rifle Club @ Yanakie Hall

Willy Go Lightly @ Loch Wine Bar

Sat Mar 6

The Clip Clop Club @ Archies Creek Hotel

Little Quirks @ Sandy Point Community Centre

Prom Coast Festival – Picnic in the Park @ Foster with Souly Us; Duenna Choir; Great Southern Ukes; No Promises; Grand Ole Factory Band; Kate Lucetta; Brody Young; Tim Woodz and the Dirty Shoes.

The Corz @ Harmons Wines, Wattlebank

Eric Collier @ The Cape Tavern, Cape Paterson

John Cassar @ Loch Wine Bar

Autumn Music Festival @ The Glade, Inverloch 10-5

Sun Mar 7

Rebecca Barnard & Friends @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sunday Music in the Glade @ The Glade, Inverloch Featuring: Stilletto Grove, Maty Box; Ian W. Beer; Bob and Paula; Invy Cats; Phil and Graham..

Jenny Taylor @ Loch Wine Bar

Ozone @ Mirboo Nth Hotel

The Corz @ The Cavity, Venus Bay

Eric Collier @ Phillip Island Golf Club

Mon Mar 8

The Corz @ Loch Wine Bar

Eric Collier @ Tarwin Lower Market


Diary Dates

Fri Mar 12

The Black Sorrows @ Archies Creek Hotel  ** SOLD OUT **

Keep the Circle Unbroken @ Live at the Bundy

Sat Mar 13

Keep the Circle Unbroken @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun Mar 14

Richard Clapton @ Archies Creek Hotel ** SOLD OUT **

Ian W. Beer @ Loch Wine Bar

Fri Mar 19

Last Ragas @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat Mar 20

An initimate concert with Kate Ceberano @ Archies Creek Hotel ** SOLD OUT **

Pierce Brothers, Matilda Pearl @ The Shed, Wonthaggi State Coal Mine

Sun Mar 21

An initimate concert with Kate Ceberano @ Archies Creek Hotel ** SOLD OUT **

Fri Mar 26

Mia Dyson @ Sandy Point Community Centre ** SOLD OUT **

Sat Mar 27

Sarah MacLeod, @ Lyrebird Arts – Meeniyan Hall


Thu Apr 1

Jimeoin: Ramble ON! @ Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

Sat Apr 3

Sounds of Summer @ Inverloch

Sun Apr 4

Ross Wilson & The Peaceniks @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat Apr 11

Neil Murray @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat Apr 18

Gippsland Country Music Festival @ Mossvale Park, Berrys Creek

Russell Morris Band @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat Apr 24

The Cartridge Family @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun Apr 25

Felicity Urquart & Josh Cunningham @ Archies Creek Hotel ** SOLD OUT **


Fri May 7 – Sat May 8

Jim Mogine and the Family Dog with Desert Alien @ Live at the Bundy

Sat May 15

Nick Charkes and the Weeping Willows @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun May 23

Kevin Borich & Band @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat May 29

The Backsliders with Voodoo Preachers @ Live at the Bundy

Sun May 30

The Backsliders @ Archies Creek Hotel ** SOLD OUT **


Fri Jun 11 – Sat Jun 12

Bob Starkie Skyhooks show @ Live at the Bundy


Fri July 23

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier @ Live at the Bundy


Venues

Archies Creek Hotel – Live Music Guide: Website

Westernport Hotel, San Remo – What’s on: Website | Facebook

Gippsland & Phillip Island Gig Guide on Facebook: Facebookalive!

The Shed @ Wonthaggi State Coal Mine: Moshtix | Tixel

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre – Gigs: Website

Sandy Point Music: Website | Facebook

Everi Events – Music: Website

The Wedge, Sale – What’s on: Website

Live at the Bundy, Myrtlebank – What’s on: Website

Lyrebird Arts @ Meeniyan Town Hall – Events: Website | Facebook

Loch Wine Bar: Website | Facebook

StaSK Cafe, Sandy Point: Facebook

The Cavity, Venus Bay: Website | Facebook

Sound Shell, Inverloch

Other venue links – A little digging required:

What’s On in Phillip Island – List of Venues & Pubs: Website

The Wonthaggi Club – What’s on: Facebook or Website

San Remo Hotel – What’s on: Facebook or Website

Mirboo North Hotel: Facebook

Visit Victoria – Gippsland Events: Website