Our Crew

Operations Team

Station Manager

Paul Stampton

Manager@3mFM.com.au

Presenters, Announcers, DJs

Details about our many Presenters can be found here.

During their programs, some Presenters take requests.

If invited, please email: requests@3mFM.com.au or call (03) 5674 1900 during their show.

Producer

Wendy Williams

Wendy@3mFM.com.au

Sponsorship

Jess Rigby – Sales Manager

Sponsorship@3mFM.com.au

Membership

Kaye Treloar

Membership@3mFM.com.au

To apply for or renew your membership, please use our online Membership form

Community Service Announcements

Jenny Taylor – jonpelianmusic.com
Peter Jones

csa@3mfm.com.au

To tell us about a Community Event, please use our online Add Community Event form.

Technical & Engineering

Grahame Treloar: Engineering Manager

Radio@3mFM.com.au

Volunteers: Rod & Mal

Tech@3mFM.com.au

Accounts

Website, Social Media & Streaming Apps

Events

Chris Newton

events@3mfm.com.au

Bingo

Coordinator: Grahame Treloar – Radio@3mFM.com.au

Volunteers: Chris, David, Denis, Dennis, Dilene, Dianne, Gladys, Janette, Julie, Kaye, Mohan, Shana, Wendy.

Market @ Archies Creek (currently not operating)

Enquiries: Market@3mFM.com.au

Volunteers: Deb, Rod, Shana, Zil, Cliff


Board of Management 2021/2022

3mFM’s Board of Management is made up of Volunteers. They oversee the management of the organisation

President

Secretary

Treasurer

  • Cliff Hammond (Presenter)

Committee Members

  • Christine Newton (Events Coordinator – events@3mfm.com.au)
  • Dennis Cornelius (Presenter)
  • Jenny Taylor (CSA coordinator)
  • Nicky Chung