Our Crew

Operations Team

Station Manager

Paul Stampton – Manager@3mFM.com.au

Producers

Wendy Williams – Wendy@3mFM.com.au

Ian Beer – Ian@3mFM.com.au

Sponsorship

Chris – Sponsorship@3mFM.com.au

Membership

Kim & Kaye – Community@3mFM.com.au

To apply for or renew your membership, please use our online Membership form

Community Service Announcements

Kim – CSA@3mFM.com.au

To tell us about a Community Event, please use our online Add Community Event form.

Technical

Grahame – Radio@3mFM.com.au

Rod & Mal – Tech@3mFM.com.au

Accounts

Dianne – Accounts@3mFM.com.au


Board of Management 2020/2021

President

Vice President

  • Shana Bremner (also a Presenter & previously a Producer)

Secretary

  • Robyn Joyce (Also a past President)

Treasurer

  • Cliff Hammond (Also a Presenter)

Committee Members

  • Christine Newton (Also our Sponsorship Manager)
  • Rod P (Also on our Technical Team)
  • Graeme Sprague (Rotarian)

3mFM’s Board of Management is made up of Volunteers. They oversee the management of the organisation