Gig Guide

Due to potential restrictions & changes, please contact event organisers directly for the very latest information.

Got a Gig to add or a favourite Gig page we should add to our list? Please lets us know via our Contact Form.

Do you find this Gig Guide useful? Please let us know via our Contact Form.


Gigs

Fri 10 Sept

Sing A Song of Sixpence @ Archies Creek Hotel

Josh Pyke @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Sat 11 Sept

Stonefox @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Sun 12 Sept

The Dreggs @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Matt Joe Gow (Trio) @ Archies Creek Hotel

Mon 13 – Tue 14 Sep

Paul Kelly & Band @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Thu 16 Sept

Mess Esque @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat 18 Sept

Pollyman @ Archies Creek Hotel

Harry James Angus (The Cat Empire) @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Sun 19 Sept

Debra ByrneTrio @ Archies Creek Hotel

Thu 23 Sept

Liquid Nights In Bohemia Heights @ Archies Creek Hotel

Fri 24 Sept

Daniel Champagne @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Sat 25 Sept

Ed Kuepper with Jim White Paul Kelly & Band @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Sun 26 Sept

Liz Stringer (Solo) @ Archies Creek Hotel


Fri 1 Oct

Austin Mackay @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Sat 2 Oct

Opelousas @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun 3 Oct

Baby et Lulu @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat 9 Oct

Rockin Through The Ages @ West Gippsland Arts Centre

Fenn Wilson & Band @ Archies Creek Hotel

Fri 15 Oct

Custard @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Sat 16 Oct

FOOLS with Charm of Finches @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Jazzparty @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun 17 Oct

The John Lennon Songbook @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat 30 Oct

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts


Fri 5 Nov

Hugo Race & The True Spirit Present “l.a. Woman 50th Anniversary” @ Archies Creek Hotel

Fri 12 Nov

Los Conjones, 2021 Café Culture Series @ Bena Hall

Sat 13 Nov

Mia Dyson @ Sandy Point Music

Dave Graney & Clare Moore @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun 14 Nov

Karma Country @ Archies Creek Hotel

Fri 26 Nov

Daniel Chamagne @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo


Sat 11 & Sun 12 Dec

Forever Young’ a Bob Dylan 80th Birthday Celebration @ Archies Creek Hotel


Fri 28 Jan 2022

Dallas Crane + Draught Dodgers @ Archies Creek Hotel

Thu 3 Mar 2022

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier. Danny McDonald @ @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sat 9 Apr 2022

Julia Jacklin (Solo) @ Archies Creek Hotel

Sun 24 Apr 2022

The Backsliders @ Archies Creek Hotel


Venues

Archies Creek Hotel – Live Music Guide: Website | Facebook

Bairs Hotel, Leongatha: Website | Facebook

Bandolier Brewing, Warragul: Website | Facebook

Bena Community Hall: Website | Facebook

Caledonian Hotel, Wonthaggi: Facebook

Everi Events – Music: Website

Fish Creek Hotel: Website | Facebook

Gippsland Events (Visit Victoria): Website *

Gippsland & Phillip Island Gig Guide: Facebook

Inferno, Traralgon: Website | Facebook

Live at the Bundy, Myrtlebank – What’s on: Website

Loch Wine Bar: Website | Facebook

Lyrebird Arts @ Meeniyan Town Hall – Events: Website| Facebook *

Moos, Meeniyan: Website | Facebook

Mirboo North Hotel: Facebook

Phillip Island (What’s On) – List of Venues & Pubs: Website *

San Remo Hotel – What’s on: Website | Facebook

Sandy Point Music: Website | Facebook

Sound Shell in The Glade, Inverloch: 3mFM event list

South Gippsland Musicians & Gigs: Facebook

StaSK Cafe, Sandy Point: Facebook

The Cavity, Venus Bay: Website | Facebook

The Royal Standard Hotel, Toora: Website | Facebook

The Shed @ Wonthaggi State Coal Mine: Moshtix | Tixel

The Wedge, Sale – What’s on: Website

The Wonthaggi Club – What’s on: Website | Facebook

West Gippsland Arts Centre @Warragul – What’s On: Website

Westernport Hotel, San Remo – What’s on: Website | Facebook

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre – Gigs: Website

Postponed

Sand Brothers @ Archies Creek Hotel

Carus Thompson (Front Bar show) @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Dan Kelly (Solo) @ Archies Creek Hotel

Michael Dunstan @ Westernport Hotel, San Remo

Xani Kolac (Duo) @ Archies Creek Hotel

Tracey Miller & The Airmail Specials @ Archies Creek Hotel

Gordon Koang + Mindy MengWang & Tim Shiel @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Roller One + Georgia Kknight & Band @ Archies Creek Hotel

Nick Carver & The Mean Street Butchers @ Archies Creek Hotel

Don Walker & Band with Meg Doherty @ Meeniyan Town Hall / Lyrebird Arts

Shibby Rights (Pub rock tunes) @ Caledonian Hotel, Wonthaggi